UK Office

 

CONTACT US

 

Please feel free to contact us for should you require any further information about our suites.

 

Charvet Premier Ranges Ltd.

6 Snowhill Business Centre

Copthorne

West Sussex

RH10 3EZ

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES 

TEL: 01342 717936       FAX: 01342 716194       Email: sales@charvet.co.uk

 

 

twitter-bird-white-on-blue(1)_small   Twitter: @charvetpremier

 

YouTube-icon-full_color_small   YouTube: Click Here

 

charvet linkedinLinkedin: charvet premier ranges

 

 

The UK Team

Wayne Cuomo – Managing Director
Tel: 01342 717936, Fax: 01342 716194, Mob: 07770 958968
wayne@charvet.co.uk

Richard Acton – General Manager
Tel: 01342 717936, Fax: 01342 716194
richard@charvet.co.uk

Ian Clow – Sales Director
Tel: 01928 734992, Mob: 07793 603673
ian@charvet.co.uk

Colin Leonard – UK Sales Manager (Birmingham South)
Tel: 01202 588060, Fax: 01202 588060, Mob: 07747 868968
colin@charvet.co.uk

Gary Allen – Sales Development Manager
Tel: 01342 717936, Mob: 07872 008986
gary@charvet.co.uk

Françoise Bakshi – Sales and Spare Parts Administrator
Tel: 01342 717936, Fax: 01342 716194
francoise@charvet.co.uk

Stan Berwick – Technical Manager
Tel: 07740 408867
technical@charvet.co.uk