UK Office

Please contact us should you require any further information about our suites:

Charvet Premier Ranges Ltd.

6 Snowhill Business Centre

Snowhill

Copthorne

West Sussex

RH10 3EZ

GENERAL ENQUIRIES 

TEL: 01342 717936       FAX: 01342 716194       Email: sales@charvet.co.uk

twitter-bird-white-on-blue(1)_small   Twitter: @charvetpremier

YouTube-icon-full_color_small   YouTube: Click Here

charvet linkedinLinkedin: Charvet Premier Ranges

  Instagram: charvetpremierranges 

The UK Team

Wayne Cuomo – Managing Director
Tel: 01342 717936, Mob: 07770 958968
wayne@charvet.co.uk

Richard Acton – Operations Director
Tel: 01342 717936
richard@charvet.co.uk

Ian Clow – Sales Director
Tel: 01928 734992, Mob: 07793 603673
ian@charvet.co.uk

Gary Allen – Sales Manager
Tel: 01342 717936, Mob: 07872 008986
gary@charvet.co.uk

Ben Aird – Key Accounts Manager
Tel: 01342 717936, Mob: 07747 868968
ben@charvet.co.uk

Françoise Bakshi – Sales and Spare Parts Administrator
Tel: 01342 717936
francoise@charvet.co.uk

Jessie Quinton – Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 01342 717936
jessie@charvet.co.uk

Stan Berwick – Technical Manager
Tel: 07740 408867
technical@charvet.co.uk